about us

QUALITÄT MADE IN GERMANY


You too can benefit from our experience!

Since 1992, the B.B.W. GROUP has been offering quality services both nationally and internationally. Founded in 1992, many well-known companies now rely on the various services provided by our company.


Qualified personnel, high flexibility and efficient processes are exactly what is required in today’s manufacturing industry and this is exactly what the B.B.W. Group has been offering since its foundation.


B.B.W. Group


We are proud of this!

25+

Years of experience

150+

Satisfied customers

850+

Successfully completed projects



A wide range of services offers you professional support. Equipped with above-average experience and competence, our employees will advise you on the establishment and development of modern technologies and standards.

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

Always on the pulse of time – We do our best to continue to support you in future topics. Accordingly, we are constantly developing the techniques we use and our employees. Whether electromobility, modern processing methods (e.g. laser welding) or even necessary certifications.

QUALITY MADE IN GERMANY

“Made in Germany” is today associated worldwide with the production of qualitatively outstanding products and services. According to this understanding, quality cannot and must not be lost at the expense of cost reductions.
We have been pursuing this business area since our foundation and as a neutral troubleshooter we have extensive experience in the field of quality management. During the planning, management and control of all activities required for this purpose, we always have the “quality product” as the end result in mind.

We support you flexibly and reliably in your projects.

You need more information, please contact us without obligation!

Benefit from Quality

B.B.W. GROUP

Marschallstr. 19
D-84028 Landshut
T: +49 (0) 871 27666-0
E: info(at)bbw-group.com

Über uns

QUALITÄT AUS DEUTSCHLAND


Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Erfahrung!

Seit 1992 bietet die B.B.W. GROUP Qualitätsdienstleistungen national sowie auch international an. Gegründet 1992, vertrauen nunmehr viele namhafte Unternehmen auf die verschiedenen Leistungen aus unserem Hause.


Qualifiziertes Personal, hohe Flexibilität und effiziente Prozesse sind genau das, was heutzutage in der produzierenden Industrie gefordert wird und genau das bietet die B.B.W. Group seit ihrer Gründung.


B.B.W. Group


Darauf sind wir stolz!

25+

Jahre Erfahrung

150+

Zufriedene Kunden

850+

Erfolgreich abgeschlossene
Projekte



Ein breit gefächertes Leistungsspektrum bietet Ihnen professionelle Unterstützung. Ausgestattet mit überdurchschnittlicher Erfahrung und Kompetenz, beraten Sie unsere Mitarbeiter bei der Etablierung und Entwicklung moderner Technologien und Standards.

INNOVATIVE LÖSUNGEN

Immer am Puls der Zeit – Wir geben unser Bestes, Sie auch in kommenden Themenfelder weiter zu unterstützen. Entsprechend entwickeln wir unsere eingesetzten Techniken und auch unsere Mitarbeiter ständig weiter. Ob Elektromobilität, moderne Bearbeitungsverfahren (z.B. Laserschweißen) oder auch notwendige Zertifizierungen.

QUALITY MADE IN GERMANY

„Made in Germany“ wird heute weltweit mit der Herstellung qualitativ herausragender Produkte und Dienstleistungen verbunden. Qualität kann und darf nach diesem Verständnis nicht zu Lasten von Kostensenkungen verloren gehen.
Diesem Geschäftsbereich gehen wir seit unserer Gründung nach und verfügen als neutraler Troubleshooter über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Gebiet des Qualitätsmanagements. Bei der Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle aller hierzu nötigen Tätigkeiten haben wir dabei stets das „Qualitätsprodukt“ als Endergebnis vor Augen.

Wir unterstützen Sie flexibel und zuverlässig bei Ihren Projekten.

Sie benötigen noch weitere Informationen, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich!

Benefit from Quality

B.B.W. GROUP

Marschallstr. 19
D-84028 Landshut
T: +49 (0) 871 27666-0
E: info(at)bbw-group.com